Kilmer Watch (II)

From the AP:

“I’m just looking for ways to be contributive,” Kilmer told The Associated Press on Thursday. “And if that ends up being where I can make a substantial contribution, then I’ll run.”

. . .

“What I do for a living is listen,” he said, making a bold prediction: “If I run, I’m going to be the next governor.”

Set your Google Alerts to “Kilmer” – and get really freakin’ excited. Also, is “contributive” even a word?

Leave a comment

Filed under Politics

Leave a Reply

